Julia Maria Theresia Barta, BA
Research Administration

T: +43-1-4277-49730
M: julia.barta@univie.ac.at

Administration: Univ.-Prof. Hajo Boomgaarden, PhD


Mag. Sarah Elisabeth Epp-Kampl
Research Administration

T: +43-1-4277-49357
M: sarah.epp-kampl@univie.ac.at

Administration: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Annie Waldherr


Mag. Mario Freyer
Research Administration

T: +43-1-4277-49306
M: mario.freyer@univie.ac.at

Administration: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jörg Matthes


Manfred Gatterwe
IT Support

T: +43-1-4277-49304
M: +43-664-60277-49304
M: manfred.gatterwe@univie.ac.at


Dana Grohs, BA
Research Administration

T: +43-1-4277-49326
M: dana.grohs@univie.ac.at

Administration: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sophie Lecheler


Iris Hajicsek
IT Support

T: +43-1-4277-49325
M: +43-664-60277-49325
M: iris.hajicsek@univie.ac.at


Mag. Claudia Koska, Bakk.
Research Administration

T: +43-1-4277-48308
M: claudia.koska@univie.ac.at

Administration: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine Einwiller


Jenifer Krawarik, Bakk.
Research Administration

T: +43-1-4277-49383
M: jenifer.krawarik@univie.ac.at

Administration: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Katharine Sarikakis


Meike Müller
Research Administration

T: +43-1-4277-49329
M: meike.mueller@univie.ac.at

Administration: Univ.-Prof. Folker Hanusch, BA (Hons) PhD


Thomas Naderer
IT Support

T: +43-1-4277-49396
H: +43-664-60277 (TBA)
M: thomas.naderer@univie.ac.at


Martina Winkler
Research Administration • Chair's secretary

T: +43-1-4277-49330
M: martina.winkler@univie.ac.at

Administration: Department Chair


Zita Zeberer, BSc MSc
Research Project Administration

T: +43-1-4277-49709
M: zita.zeberer@univie.ac.at

Administration: OPTED