Regina Außerwöger
Research Administration

✆  +43-1-4277-49347
✉  regina.ausserwoeger@univie.ac.at

Administration: Tenure Track-Professorships


Julia Maria Theresia Barta, BA
Research Administration

✆  +43-1-4277-49730
✉  julia.barta@univie.ac.at

Administration: Univ.-Prof. Hajo Boomgaarden, PhD


Mag. Sarah Elisabeth Epp-Kampl
Research Administration

✆  +43-1-4277-49357
✉  sarah.epp-kampl@univie.ac.at

Administration: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Annie Waldherr


Mag. Mario Freyer
Research Administration

✆  +43-1-4277-49306
✉  mario.freyer@univie.ac.at

Administration: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jörg Matthes


Manfred Gatterwe
IT Support

✆  +43-1-4277-49304
✆  +43-664-60277-49304
✉  manfred.gatterwe@univie.ac.at


Dana Grohs, BA
Research Administration

✆  +43-1-4277-49326
✉  dana.grohs@univie.ac.at

Administration: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sophie Lecheler


Iris Hajicsek
IT Support

✆  +43-1-4277-49325
✆  +43-664-60277-49325
✉  iris.hajicsek@univie.ac.at


Mag. Claudia Koska, Bakk.
Research Administration

✆  +43-1-4277-48308
✉  claudia.koska@univie.ac.at

Administration: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine Einwiller


Jenifer Krawarik, Bakk.
Research Administration

✆  +43-1-4277-49383
✉  jenifer.krawarik@univie.ac.at

Administration: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Katharine Sarikakis


Meike Müller
Research Administration

T: +43-1-4277-49329
M: meike.mueller@univie.ac.at

Administration: Univ.-Prof. Folker Hanusch, BA (Hons) PhD


Thomas Naderer
IT Support

✆  +43-1-4277-49396
✆  +43-664-60277-49396
✉  thomas.naderer@univie.ac.at


Martina Winkler
Research Administration • Chair's secretary

✆  +43-1-4277-49330
✉  martina.winkler@univie.ac.at

Administration: Department Chair


Zita Zeberer, BSc MSc
Research Project Administration

✆  +43-1-4277-49709
✉  zita.zeberer@univie.ac.at

Administration: OPTED